GT de Classificações e Prontuário Eletrônico (Clube CIAP)Home / GT de Classificações e Prontuário Eletrônico

Coordenador

Gustavo Gusso                                gustavo.gusso@usp.br

 Membros

Caterine cmoura@gesaworld.com.br
Cibele cibeleclp@einstein.br
David dbsouzajr@yahoo.com
Marcelo marcelo.ribeiro@osacsc.org.br
Bruno bfsilva80@gmail.com
Adriana Kitajima adriana.kitajima@saude.gov.br
adrianakitajima adrianakitajima@gmail.com
Alex Carvalho alex.valerio%ig.com.br@gtempaccount.com
anapaulajunqueira anapaulajunqueira@gmail.com
André  anmsbr@gmail.com
Andre Almeida alalmeida@gmail.com
Anunciação anuncister@gmail.com
barbosaleo@yahoo.de barbosaleo@yahoo.de
camila botti botti.camila@gmail.com
Carlos Alberto Martins Costa Martins Costa c-alberto52@hotmail.com
Carlos André Aita Schmitz gcaaos@gmail.com
carnauba renantelesmed@gmail.com
Carolina Rosa carolinamrosa@gmail.com
cason casonxli@gmail.com
cibele paronetto cibele.paronetto@gmail.com
claudiocandiani claudiocandiani@yahoo.com.br
Clínica Laços Vitais lacosvitaisclinica@gmail.com
conexaodrgarcia conexaodrgarcia@yahoo.com.br
Cristiani cristiani.moreira@yahoo.com.br
Cristiano Busato busato@webodonto.com
david_dias dvdleite@gmail.com
dayaneinfo@yahoo.com.br dayaneinfo@yahoo.com.br
Deborah PF deborah.pimenta23@gmail.com
Dr. Petri drpetri2009@gmail.com
Eliana Miranda elianamiranda55@gmail.com
Emir Smaka emir@saude.ms.gov.br
emir.smaka emir.smaka@gmail.com
Emmanuel Fauzer fauzer@gmail.com
Fabio Cortes fabio.lima07@gmail.com
Fabio MC fabiocastrobr@yahoo.com.br
Fabio Mendes fabiopqdt@gmail.com
fabriciokury fabriciokury@gmail.com
Felipe felippefabbi@gmail.com
Francisco Mogadouro da Cunha chicao.sp@gmail.com
francisco pereira silva uelfpereira10@gmail.com
Frank thifrank@gmail.com
Gedean gedean.dias@gmail.com
Guilherme guilherme.ribeiro.camara@gmail.com
Gusso gusso.gustavo@gmail.com
Henrique Noé henriquefumec@gmail.com
Hugo Amaral hugotadeuamaral@gmail.com
Igor Gomes igor.gomez@gmail.com
iraildes.saude iraildes.saude@gmail.com
Ivo pivote58@gmail.com
Jades jadesfernando@gmail.com
jjannuzzi jjannuzzi@terra.com.br
José Antonio vereador.eliezercasali@gmail.com
Jose Carlos Prado Jr joseprado.smsdc@gmail.com
Julia Wambier jwambier@gmail.com
jvmoreira jvmoreira@gmail.com
Kari kkdepaula2004@hotmail.com
Landsberg gustavolandsberg@gmail.com
Leonardo Alves leoalves.cardiovasc@gmail.com
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle leonardof@leonardof.med.br
Livio Nakano livio.nakano@gmail.com
Luciano luciano.salomon@gmail.com
Luciano Nader de Araujo luciano.na@gmail.com
luisantoniorotta luisantoniorotta@yahoo.com.br
Marcos marcosmmjr@gmail.com
Marcos Breunig marcos.breunig@gmail.com
Marilia Luttenbarck mluttenbarck@gmail.com
Marizélia L Moreira marizelialmoreira@gmail.com
MedicineOne tmanaia@gmail.com
Olavo Freitas olavogfn@gmail.com
Paulo RS Garcia mdpaulogarcia@gmail.com
pilzcarlos pilzcarlos@gmail.com
PSE NSEC pse.nsec06@gmail.com
Rafael Jardim rafaeljardim1985@yahoo.com.br
Rafael Mota rafaelmotapinheiro@gmail.com
Ricardo Soares ricardosousasoares@gmail.com
ricardo.heinzelmann ricardo.heinzelmann@telessauders.ufrgs.br
ricardorvbrito ricardorvb@gmail.com
rochedo rochedo@gmail.com
Rodrigo rblima@gmail.com
Rodrigo Gaete gaete.ticsaude@gmail.com
Rogerio Luz Coelho luz.rogerio@gmail.com
Sandro Rodrigues sandrorbatista@gmail.com
Shamdro sandro_ssx@hotmail.com
Talita talitamesquitago@gmail.com
Thiago Dias Sarti tdsarti@gmail.com
tiagoneiv tiagoneiv@gmail.com
Waldemir Albuquerque doutorwal@gmail.com
Wilson Vilela wilsonvilela@gmail.com
Wudju waldomiroreis@gmail.com
Xadia maria_xadia@hotmail.com

PARCEIROS

AFILIADOS